Tribal Flag Plaza

The flags of the eight Tribal Nations in Montana now fly at the Montana Capitol at equal heights of the America and Montana flags in the Tribal Flag Plaza. From left, are the: Little Shell, Fort Belknap, Crow, Blackfeet, US/MIA, Montana, Rocky Boys, Flathead, Fort Peck, and Northern Cheyenne flags.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.