The winners of the 2021 Tribal Council election

The winners of the 2021 Tribal Council election take the Oath of Office. From left, are: Tom McDonald, At-Large; Carole DePoe Lankford, Ronan District; Len TwoTeeth, Elmo District; Jim Malatare, Arlee District; and, Jennifer Finley, Polson District.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.