Newly elected Tribal Council Representatives

The newly elected Tribal Council Representatives take the oath of office administered by Chief Judge Winona Tanner. From left, are Ellie Bundy McLeod, James “Bing” Matt, Martin Charlo, Anita Matt and Michael Dolson.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.