Climate Change Adaptation Committee

Not all members at the May Climate Change Adaptation Committee gathering were present. (Back Row L to R): Susan Howe, 350 Glacier; Jonathan Loeuner, New Forests; Brian Crawford, Tribal Health; Dale Nelson, CSKT DES; Evan Smith, CSKT Water Quality; Angelina Gonzalez-Aller, Center for Large Landscape Conservation; Austin Durglo, SKC student; Luke Robinson, National Weather Service; Mike Durglo, CSKT Tribal Historic Preservation and CCAPC chair; Gwen Lankford, Sapphire Strategies Inc. consultant; George Price; James Lozeau, CSKT Forestry; Jim Durglo. (Front Row L to R): Dawn Houle, Salish Sun Partners; Constanza Von Der Pahlen; Mary Riddle, Glacier National Park; Kendra Allen; Buck Morigeau; Stephen Small Salmon; Josh Rosenau, SKC; Whisper Camel Means, CSKT wildlife; Rene Dubay, CCAPC member; Tom McDonald, CSKT NRD.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.